HOT NEWS for previously enslaved humanity


Source : http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.ca

 

SATURDAY, 5 JANUARY 2013

You have the Right to know

I started writing this around 11pm last night (first moment I had to sit quietly) but after writing around 6 paragraphs, I realized that it was disjointed mumble jumble.  The caffeine had obviously worn off.

This morning I realized that writing in a timeline was going to be too confusing for most people so I’ve decided to start with the major events, and then we can go on from there and I’ll fill in some of the blanks later on. I’m pretty sure the moment I publish this article, more things will come to me and I’ll start writing the next one.

Take a seat and get a coffee, this might take a while.  By the way, I sent this off to a few people for proof reading etc, and Heather from The People’s Trust has added her own comments – they are in all Caps, and I’ve then responded to a few of her additions.

Now before the naysayers and negative nellies get their knickers in a twist I will preface what I’m about to say with this:  This stuff is not in the main stream media.  If you are going to ask me to give you links to news stories from CNN and Bloomberg to back everything I’m about to tell you up, you might as well stop reading right now. The media is the most controlled group on the planet- you all know this.  The Cabal is still in control of the media and will not allow anything out that goes against them or even hints that they are in trouble of any sort.  But go ahead and search if you wish- if you look closely, there are hints coming out all over the place.

What I’m going to write here is the truth as it’s been told to me. As I have said several times over and over again, I do not consider anything “solid intel” unless I can get multiple confirmations from several very different sources- sources that I trust because I have already vetting their information thoroughly.  I will try to give details, but I will not give names in certain circumstances for legal reasons (lol), and I will not name my sources as that would put them and perhaps their jobs (at the least) and safety in jeopardy, which I won’t do.  These people have a right to anonymity.

So, the most important thing that every American needs to know is that NESARA- the  National Economic Security and Reformation Act. (NOT to be confused with the National Economic Security and Recovery Act) is very REAL. As real as this computer I’m typing on. (for more basic info go HERE)

Americans have been under NESARA law since December 5th 2012. (exactly 6 days after The People’s Trust filed foreclosure against the Corporate US Government)  ACTUALLY, SIX DAYS AFTER THE DECLARATION OF FACTS WAS FILED THAT HELPED THEIR “ATTORNEYS” PUT ALL THE PIECES TOGETHER…WE HELP WHERE WE CAN :) I DISCLOSE THAT ALL OF THIS WAS HARD FOR THEM TO DIGEST…FIRST THEY HAD TO GET PAST THEIR OWN EGOS…THEN PAST THE “HOLY FUCK” AS THEY REALIZED THEY PUT…EVERY…TOOL…THERE…THEMSELVES..AND THEN THEY KNEW WHO THEY BE…CREATOR’S UNDER COVER AGENTS…THAT’S WHY THEY MOVED SIX DAYS LATER…JUST SAYIN’ :)  “Just sayin'”?… you’ve been hanging out with me too long.

On Tuesday December 4th 2012,  503 congressmembers/governors/senators were arrested in DC- in what was called a “Catch & Release” event.  They were arrested, brought before a supreme court judge,  and they were given a document to sign which basically states that they will, from that day forward, work under constitutional law and uphold the true organic Constitution or they will spend the rest of their lives wearing orange PJs and peeling potatoes. Those were the marginal ones.  The real bad ones- apparently 77- of them were shipped off to The Hague to be tried for serious crimes.  I haven’t been able to find out if those 77 ever came back or if they have been tried yet or sentenced. (and believe me, I’ve tried to get that information).   HHHHMMMMM….WHEN DID HILARY PURPORTEDLY GO MISSING? MIGHT AS WELL CONNECT THE DOTS WHY YOU ARE AT IT…WHEN DID GEORGE W.H. BUSH PURPORTEDLY GO INTO THE HOSPITAL? :)  I wasn’t actually going to go there yet, but yes.

On Wednesday, December 5th, 2012,  A new American president was sworn in- to hold the office of “interim president” until real constitutionally sound elections take place. Obama is no longer the President of the United States of America and is acting as a figurehead at the moment because they have yet to announce the changes.  At that point, NESARA Law was enacted  and Americans have been under NESARA since then.

Since that day, Dec 5th, we have been told at least twice a week that “the RV is happening tonight/tomorrow/in 72 hours…” and “The announcements will start tonight/tomorrow/in the next 72 hours…”….

… and then nothing happens.

Sometimes you get a reason- back doors hacked into the system that have to be fixed, more arrests (WF, UST, hackers, stooges,), arguments between countries because they don’t like their currency rate (then delays as they build their assets to negotiate a better rate), and signatures needed on important documents for various Funds/Trusts, more arrests…

But, since about mid December, there have been no real excuses given.  Which is unheard of.  Then just before Christmas almost all of the serious intel went silent and I got told to sit in the corner and colour. The guys who told me to do that promised that everything is rolling out exactly as it is suppose to, and that announcements were imminent.  I wasn’t the only one told this- several people I cross reference and verify intel with were also told the same thing.

All the gold is in place- exactly where it needs to be in the US and Internationally- not only to fund the “RV”, but for the WGS, PPs and St. Germaine Trust. …and THAT is a LOT of gold. There have been massive shipments of gold and silver going out all over the world for months since mid September and it’s only been in the last 3 months that the assets have been (mostly) in place for the new financial system, RV and PPs to go out.  RV PART GOES BACK TO OUR DISCUSSION TODAY AND THE RELEVANCE OF WHAT HAPPENED IN ECUADOR….AND IRAQ 2001 BEING A DISCLOSURE OF A WHOLE OTHER KIND.  I thought you might say that. I agree with the importance of the Ecuador stuff, but I’m not convinced- I have a few people I want to talk to about the Iraqi Constitution…. we’ll talk about this some more.

One of the things I want to say to you Dinarians  and the people waiting for your PPs, is that you have been lied to by years. Yes, in the past 18 months or so, there have been major moves forward to getting the Prosperity Packages released and working towards the revaluation of the Iraqi dinar.  Yes things have been put into play over the course of the last 18 months that have each pushed the finish line a bit closer, but…….  At no time, until the last 3 months have we been “ASN”, (“any second now” for you non-chat room people), or “It’s Happening!!”  THE ACCOUNTS, SGT, ETC. WERE RELEASED IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE FINISHED THE FORECLOSURE (OCTOBER 27, 2012 IS THE ACTUAL DATE IT FINISHED, SERVED ON THE 24TH + 3 DAYS
TO CURE… I RECEIVED NOTICE AFTER I LANDED FROM COMING BACK FROM BIS..SWITZERLAND.  hmmmm now that’s interesting timing!  There were some interesting rumours coming out of Reno right around then.  I think I’ll make a call later tonight to see what I can find out.

Yes, for a while I fell for it too.  Which is why I got into the intel world to begin with, so that I could find out for myself just how close we were.

I’m going to back track for a moment here to fill in some important missing pieces of intel.

Under the cover of Hurricane Sandy, there was a very good reason that the NYSE was shut down for 3 days. Even before I was able to find out the reason why, I knew that something was up.  That Monday that the storm hit there was a battle under the NYSE to take control.  During that time, the Strawman accounts directly tied to your birth certificate were removed from the control of the NYSE.  This is a vital piece of the puzzle that ties the huge changes together. If you do not understand “Strawman”  google: Strawman and stock exchange.

In October, the Federal Reserve was closed down and taken over by UST staff.  As of January first 2013, the original 100 year charter for the Federal Reserve has expired and has NOT been reissued, regardless of how many times the Cabal has tried.  MARCH 6, 2011, THEY GOT NOTICE…MARCH 13TH, I THINK, OCC ACTUALLY ISSUED NOTICE TO THE BANKS ABOUT THEIR PRACTICES; FEDERAL RESERVE ISSUED A STATEMENT SHOWING THEIR INCOMPETENCY AND EGO; APRIL 11TH OR 13TH OCC MADE THE BANKS ISSUE A FORM THAT THE BANKS FOR DECEPTIVE ACTS AND PRACTICES…ALL PUBLICLY (PUBLIC COULDN’T PUT IT INTO CONTEXT),   … it was April 13th…..APRIL FED RESERVE STOPPED ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS/MEMBERSHIP…STOPPED ACCEPTING AT DISCOUNT WINDOW…CHECK WITH YOUR SOURCES D…I USED THE PIERCE COUNTY COURT CASE OF THE TEST HOUSE (MY TEST HOUSE) TO COMMUNICATE WITH INSIDE SOURCES AND ASSIST IN ORGANIZING THE DECEPTIVE ACTS AND PRACTICES …CLERK’S RECORD WILL SHOW THE FILINGS AND INFORMATION IN SPECIFIC DETAIL AND THE DATES…17 AG’S WERE INVESTIGATING ME WITH FBI, ALPHABETS…THEY HAD AN AHHHAAAHHH MOMENT ABOUT WHO I “MAY” REALLY BE WHEN THEY REALIZED THEY WERE USING MY DECEPTIVE ACTS AND PRACTICES BRIEF THAT MANY OF THEM HAD JUST FILED AT THE TIME…TOOO FUNNY THAT WAS!!!!! FED CHARTER WAS LAWFULLY AND LEGALLY CANCELLED OCTOBER 24, 2012….IT DID NOT EXPIRE  no, it didn’t get a chance to expire, but legally it would of expired Jan 1 2013

Prosperity Packages have been going out.  Small numbers of them to test the system and insure that everything runs smoothly.  None of these have been related to the St. Germaine Trust- which has not been released yet….

The Texas goons have been tampering with everything they can get the hands on in every way possible- including trying to force certain important Trustees to sign things that would relinquish control and threatening to kill them if they didn’t do it- I am hoping to be speaking with this person over the course of this weekend to get further information from him about what happened and how he’s been in constant hiding for the past few months in fear of his life.

Oh this is a good one!!  (sorry, but as I’m writing I’m remembering incidents that have happened in the last few months)  Luckily I didn’t shut my computer off this one night and the page was still loaded on my screen the next morning and I was able to get screen shots of the articles, because by the next morning the article in Business Insider was gone – sorry not the best quality and the one article has been put through google translate so the english is a bit of a hack job. Back on Nov 28th it was reported that someone tried to process $69 TRILLION dollars worth of derivatives through the Stockholm Stock Exchange:   THERE WERE MANY SPECIFIC ATTEMPTS THROUGH OUT 2012, ONE IN SPECIFIC BEFORE DAVOS MEETING…I WILL FIND THE EMAIL/DATA IN MY FILES FOR YOU….BUT NOT FOR THIS ARTICLE BEAUTY!!

Original Swedish report:

THIS fiasco was an attempt by the Cabal (the Texas goons I was told) to try and recoup some of their losses.  Because they have had Substantial losses in the past few months. More like: Everything.  Their offshore accounts have been frozen and assets repatriated.   THERE WAS A HUGE TACTIC BY THE “GOOD GUYS” OF SUPPRESSING THE GOLD PRICE BECAUSE THE TEXAS CAMPS “CURRENT FUND” SUPPLY WAS CANCELED/VOIDED AND THEY HAD TO RESORT TO CONVERTING THEIR “GOLD” HOLDINGS TO KEEP OPERATIONS GOING :)  Yep, I remember that, a whole lot of trading and the price barely even wavered… left a lot of my financial friends scratching their heads.

The arrests and resignations are spiralling faster and faster right now.  Take note of the arrests of the Premiers/Prime Ministers – both former and sitting- in Turks & Caicos and the Caymen Islands.  Geeeee…. what are both countries known for?  Hundreds of banking executives and other interfering parties have been arrested in the past 3 months- and yes, they CAN hide these arrests from the public.

My gut tells me that we are THERE.  My gut tells me that this will roll out when the timing has been met.  BUT…. the smoke has been ridiculously thick for the past two weeks- unbelievable rumours are being spread, most of which I’ve laughed my ass off at (sometimes calling a buddy of mine so that we can laugh our asses off together). And all of us who have been following this circus are royally pissed off.

We’ve been told over and over again that the good guys are in control- and I can see all the things that they have done so I Know that this is the truth. But where is it?  I just got off the phone with two sources who are equally fed up and wanting to throw a tantrum.  We. Are. Done.

So this is a message to the “Good Guys”:

You’ve had months to do this. You’ve had ample opportunity to put the boots to the Texas Goons and their posse, and the European Cabal etc.  Yet here we sit.  For a month you’ve promised that it’s done and that the announcements and re-education programs, that will explain to the public what has happened and why, will be starting today/tomorrow/next 72 hours.  The interim President is sitting there supposedly calling the shots under NESARA law, yet no announcements.   HHHHHM MMMMM….COULDN’T HAVE TO DO WITH SOME UCC’S THAT WERE FILED IN REGARDS TO CVAC….COULD IT :) REMEMBER, WE HAD TO FERRET OUT WHETHER MATTERS AND PEOPLE ARE DONE AND MADE FOR THE HIGHEST GOOD OF THE PEOPLE OF THIS PLANET EQUALLY, WITH FULL RESPONSIBILITY AND LIABILITY….OR WHETHER THEY ARE OF SPECIAL/SELF INTEREST TO THE HARM/DAMAGE OF ANY OF THE PEOPLE :)

Why?

That is the question that we want answered.  WHY?  Are you still wheeling and dealing? (because there has been a hell of a lot of that over the past 4 months- disgusting payoffs to corrupt officials to stop interfering in the process.)  If you’re still wheeling and dealing, then you obviously are not serious about getting the job done:  These people are terrorists and thieves, murderers and slavers- you don’t “negotiate” with people like this, you arrest them. You have all the evidence you will ever need to try all of these people with treason at the very least.

The people have a Right to know what’s going on.  You’ve kept them in the dark and fed them bullshit for too long and still you haven’t done what you said you would do.  The People HAVE the RIGHT to KNOW!!  The people are not children to be assured that Santa is going to come down their non-existent chimney and bring them presents, they do not need to hear about the tooth fairy.  We are adults.  Yes the truth will shock the people, but delaying announcements doesn’t change that. In my opinion, I would rather have the bandaid ripped off quickly then have someone slowly pull it off bit by bit.

The Constitution gives the people the Right to know.  If America is now under Constitutional Law, then the people legally need to be told that and by withholding the truth- for ANY reason- You yourselves are breaking the very laws that you fought to put in place.

We are free people.  F>R>E>E

No More Excuses.

FRIDAY, 4 JANUARY 2013

Journey Down the Rabbit Hole

 
This article was written late last night by a very good friend of mine.   Welcome to the New Paradigm my friends. This is a new day, a new age. 
 
I know that many didn’t understand what Heather was relaying during the conversation that we posted yesterday. And many did. I will say that Heather doesn’t really speak in “3D”, lol! But listen carefully, listen to the words with your heart AND mind.  As the article I published a while ago about Russian DNA discoveries (even though they were really discovered much earlier than this), words have a direct effect on us on a microcosmic level. Words can transmit energy just as the power cord plugged into the wall can light up a light bulb. 
 
As I have said in response to several comments, this conversation was only the very first.  In 4 hours of recording we barely scratched the surface of everything that we wanted to discuss.  There will be many more conversations to come, and very soon. 
 
This IS the New Paradigm. The curtain has come up, and you play a lead role. This is NOT a dress rehearsal my friends.
JOURNEY DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
Understanding The One People’s Public Trust
By Nicole Matthews
January 4, 2012

To some extent, I was always awake to much of the corruption on our planet. But like many who are aware of what has really been happening on planet earth, corruption in a particular industry started my journey down the rabbit hole.

I was a financial advisor from 1988 until 2000. I taught average folks about the corruption in the financial services industry and helped many families get out of debt and start a savings plan, keeping as much of their hard-earned money as they possibly could. In 2000, with the internet and its ease of access to information, my knowledge expanded. I was pregnant with my third child and in researching for my planned home waterbirth, I fell further down the rabbit hole. I discovered the corruption in the birthing, health and big pharma industries. I became a birthing professional and began to teach parents and share my knowledge. As is inevitable once one starts down the rabbit hole, I kept learned more and fell further – politics, oil, energy, UFOs, education, wars, military, religious institutions, chemtrails, fluoride, pesticides, GMO foods, hidden technologies and sadly, much, much more . My perennial thirst for knowledge and need to understand led to many, many hours of research. And then I figured out one of the biggest secrets on our planet. *whispers* It..is..all..connected. And..it..is..by..design.

There is another truth I have always known. This truth has grown in importance to a sense of urgency for me these last few years. To quote C.S. Lewis, “You don’t have a soul. You are a soul. You have a body.” When Jesus said that we were made in God’s image, he wasn’t referring to the meatsuit we are all test driving at the moment. He was referring to our soul. We have incarnated on earth at this time to fight this last battle at the end of a war against humanity that has been raging for eons. How glorious to be here at this incredible time in human history!

So Nicole, what does any of this have to do with the One People’s Public Trust? Everything! Because – it’s all connected! Get it? Virtually every industry on the planet is corrupt. Money does that. Money creates greed which creates hoarding, power and abundance for a few and scarcity and lack for the majority. This creates a ‘service to self’ paradigm as most people are exhausted just trying to survive. For years I have known that all of these corrupt industries would be brought to their knees. I have shared this with all of my friends and family and most have probably not believed me, but I share anyway. The biggest question has been, “How”?

What has been incredibly complicated, time consuming and challenging is in theory, actually quite simple. Laws, regulations, statutes and codes were made unnecessarily complicated intentionally to hide a system of corruption for the PTW (powers that were) to steadily and secretly increase their wealth, power and control. All, including persons, countries and governments were made into corporations and this system of trickery was all hidden within commerce. Ultimately, there should only be and will be only one law, ‘Do no harm’1 because as spiritual beings, we answer to a higher law. We answer to our Creator. So again, HOW do we reset these powerful, global systems? This seemingly insurmountable task consists of undoing their systems through the same method that they were created – through commerce. The many corrupt ‘corporations’ spread all across our planet have a legal foundation in commerce that are all related. It started with the UCC (Universal Commercial Code) and it ends with the UCC.

The One People’s Public Trust has spent years quietly and meticulously filing all the documents necessary to remove the foundations of the governing bodies and banking systems that have kept the people in slavery. With no roots, even the mighty oak will quickly perish and fall.

Understandably, the work the Trustees have been doing needed to be done covertly. For their safety, while they researched, tediously worded and reworded documents, filed papers and tested systems, the people were mostly unaware of this project in progress. Specific instructions about how to use these documents for our personal situations are soon forthcoming. While many of us are anxious and impatiently waiting for further details, I, for one, am deliriously happy that these announcements were made sooner, rather than the announcements being withheld until all further instructions were printed and ready for Joe Human to implement. I will patiently wait in a vibration of gratitude and love. The trustees have pledged ethical, full transparency and thus far have proven to be precisely that.

Welcome to the first stage of the new paradigm! While waiting in the next few days, please spend some time truly reflecting on how our lives will be changed when there is abundance for all on the planet. Power, war, crime, thievery, lack, hunger, fear and all things caused by money and ‘service to self’ will be gone. Freedom, peace, love, gratitude, trust, satisfaction and all things caused by abundance and ‘service to others’ will be the norm. We will soon evolve to the next stage of the new paradigm as have many of our Galactic brothers and sisters before us.

In loving gratitude to all who have worked on freeing humanity, some for many years, some at great personal risk, I thank you all. I love you all.

1. http://www.thenewearth.org/OneLaw.html

THURSDAY, 3 JANUARY 2013

To hell with Crayons

I have a shit load of stuff that I want to tell you, and unfortunately barely any time- I’m seriously swamped right now. I’ve read the 56 comments on the recorded conversation that I posted earlier today, and I want you all to know that I hear you.  Loud. And. Clear.

D’s time of being a good girl and sitting quietly in the corner colouring has just come to an end.

I’m done with the bullshit. I’m done with the controllers- including those that have been controlling me with intel.


“You can’t repeat any of this, it’s classified/Top Secret!!”

“This information can’t get out because the bad guys will use it against us”

“No one can know this right now because if it becomes public knowledge it will delay the RV/PPs/ St Germaine Trust/World Global Settlements/new financial system from happening!”

I have spent hours upon hours a day working though intel, cross referencing and vetting every piece,  I have done everything I was told to do.  I have been quiet, even though I’ve been screaming in my head.

Not just I, but a whole lot of us.  We did what we’ve been told  to do- just shut up and sit quietly so that “they” can get the work done.  Well guess what?  It’s January 2013.

You had your chance to do it your way, and obviously you didn’t have the balls to get it done.  I hereby am giving you full notice that your time is up.  Now….. we do this thing OUR way.

Please repeat after me:

Fuck That Shit.

I’ve already told my main military contact that I’m not playing their game any more.  I’ve also told several of my other major contacts that I’m not going to shut up any more. Hell, one of them might just join me on RTS to spill the sordid details of what a freakin’ mess they’ve made of all of this.

So it comes down to this:  You wanna know the truth?  You CAN handle the truth!

It’s time the world KNOWs what the hell has been going on because I SWEAR I can’t take another day of this hiding in dark corners bullshit.

Give me a day or two- I need to pull this together thoroughly, and I’ll be cross referencing details with several people, because I want to make sure that you get the whole truth to the best of our abilities.

Oh and I’m putting together a team.  WE are putting together a team.  Wanna help out?

d.breakingthesilence on skype

A conversation with Trustee Heather of The One People’s Public Tr

*A conversation with Trustee Heather Tucci-Jarraf of The One People’s Public Trust*

January 3, 2013
by American Kabuki, Brian, and D.

Brian from the American Kabuki ground crew and D. from Removing the Shackles discuss with Heather Tucci-Jarraf how she got started investigating banking fraud and the events that led to her being invited into the TOPPT as a trustee.

To give you an overview of the concept of what this organization is doing you have to understand how our current reality has been manipulated.

Some time, long ago, humanity made the choice to experience separateness from Creator Source. In in truth separation is impossible, but Creator Source allowed an allusion of it for its many manifestations of Source.  A contract was made and sides were chosen by the participants in duality consciousness.  Whether this was a voluntary choice or whether humanity was pushed and tricked into it by outside meddlers, I don’t know.

The choice to experience separateness in a state of duality consciousness drew into this environment other beings who were attracted to the lower density negative consciousness. They fed off the negative energies. An invasion of sorts ensued.  These beings set up an quantum anomaly in the etheric realms that would cut off human beings that inhabited this planet from source, their identity, and their memories of other incarnations.  Thus shielding humans from the natural energy input from Creator Source.  This allowed these beings to parasite the energy, time, and resources of human beings dwelling here, and shield themselves from higher energies they found uncomfortable. This quantum anomaly vastly shortened human life spans which facilated control because knowledge was lost when people died. They convinced the people over the ages that they had sinned, that Source had abandoned them because Source didn’t love them. That they had fallen from grace. Nothing was further from the truth.

They used the natural energy grid of the planet to reinforce their control by making sure the darkest and most savage events took place on the acupressure points of this planetary grid creating a negative feedback loop into the very ecosystem of the planet.  The earth energy grid looks very much like the patterns on the surface of a soccer ball.

Governments were formed, and an economic system was imported from the Orion system.  They had done this on other worlds before.  It was a competitive economic casino system pitting one innocent human against another. The game was rigged and the house always won.  The system rewarded handsomely those who faciliated the system, the beings needed human minions, and they quickly empowered the most sociopathic and compassionless among the people, to rule as puppets for them.

They created systems of hierarchies, one form of “archy” “ism” and “ocracy” after another. They knew that to keep up this synthetic entropic reality of scarcity, they must always polarize the beings who still had energetic ties to source within their heart.  For if they awakened the illusion would fall. They divided humanity with religions, ideologies and political factions to keep people in their seats within the system and so busy surviving they never had time to simply BE.

No time to ponder, no time for contemplation, no time for joy, just a brutal struggle for basic survival while the minions of power wallowed in luxury and comfort. For if the people had time to contemplate the structure of the universe they dwelt in, they would notice the stars defy entropy and only grow more complex, and that nature itself defied entropy producing much bounty from the soil and sunshine compared to the effort of planting it, and the full abundance the Creator Source intended for humanity.

The spiritual traditions were twisted, the judges corrupted, and the educational systems were all designed to teach people this was the natural order of things.

What the Trustees accomplished was the reverse engineering of the financial system, including its endemic corruption.  They discovered was that it was beyond repair.  But what to do? The minons still controlled the judges, the police, the banks, the media, and the consciousness of an unawakened humanity.  For all the corruption inherent in the system, all the companies, transactions, financial houses, and governments (worldwide!) were all registered corporations within a very well documented system called the UCC.  All IRS codes are registered in the UCC.  All US Codes are registered in the UCC.  All international equivalents are registered in the international equivalent of the UCC   It’s all there, registered and documented.  The US was a Corporation until they canceled it and left what always was, the United States of America Trust.  There was one for Australia.  Iran too was a corporation.  This means the very concept of self-determination by the citizens of ANY country, was and is a complete fraud.

What wasn’t well known was that the UCC and commercial registry was itself a privately run company, commandeered and run by the principals, agents, and beneficiaries of these slavery systems, these private corporations until one of the people discovered it.  Through a series of registration, gift, and assignment  the ownership is now with the original owner who paid for it…we the people of this planet.  But humanity didn’t “know” that it was gifted, or rather, returned back to them and the bankers were sure not going to tell them that.  In legal terms, in order for a gift transfer to take place, someone has to accept the gift.  Heather drew up the acceptance papers and accepted and registered the gift of the UCC for humanity to be held in perpetual trust by the One People’s Public Trust, which itself belongs to humanity.

The One People’s Public Trust has created and filed legal documents based on The Law of One, Universal Law, and UCC law that states in effect each human is a manifestation of the Creator Source, and as such is a Creator, and is not subordinate to any artificial principality or corporate fiction.

 
The Declaration of Independence  
 
IN CONGRESS, July 4, 1776. 
 
The unanimous Declaration of the thirteen united States of America, 
When in the Course of human events, it becomes necessary for one people to dissolve the political bands which have connected them with another, and to assume among the powers of the earth, the separate and equal station to which the Laws of Nature and of Nature’s God entitle them, a decent respect to the opinions of mankind requires that they should declare the causes which impel them to the separation. 
 
We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness. — That to secure these rights, Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed, –That whenever any Form of Government becomes destructive of these ends, it is the Right of the People to alter or to abolish it, and to institute new Government, laying its foundation on such principles and organizing its powers in such form, as to them shall seem most likely to effect their Safety and Happiness. Prudence, indeed, will dictate that Governments long established should not be changed for light and transient causes; and accordingly all experience hath shewn, that mankind are more disposed to suffer, while evils are sufferable, than to right themselves by abolishing the forms to which they are accustomed. But when a long train of abuses and usurpations, pursuing invariably the same Object evinces a design to reduce them under absolute Despotism, it is their right, it is their duty, to throw off such Government, and to provide new Guards for their future security…

Being that these impostors posed as being superior to other equal manifestations of Creator Source, and derived their substance from the abuse, ridicule, murder, theft, and extortion of other Creator Source manifestations, the One People’s Public Trust successfully filed and executed legal proceedings foreclosing on said Governments, banking institutions and supporting infrastructure and collaborators.  A key part of the approach that “The Powers That Were” could not and will not rebutt, is that the slavery systems were private corporations operating under the guise of the people’s governments.

They have created legal frameworks called CVACs which will act as interim governments, they have allocated $500,000,000 from each $5 Billion owed each human in equity, to the each of the 194 CVACs to fund their startup.  Every government requires funding.

While the Trust, once fully executed by lawful military and law enforcement, will bring substantial prosperity to humanity, its bigger than, its the legal basis for the complete permanent removal of the slavery system the controllers instituted.

http://americankabuki.blogspot.ca/2013/01/the-one-peoples-public-trust.html

Download the MP3s here: http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2013/01/03/the-one-peoples-public-trust-discussion-of-1-1-13-video-and-mp3s/

WEDNESDAY, 2 JANUARY 2013

The People’s Trust is truly the PEOPLE’s Trust

This is an email that Heather from The People’s Trust sent to me today.   What she says below is an excellent reminder that we are the people and that it’s all about us.  Us as a whole and as individuals.  The People’s Trust is truly the PEOPLE’s, as in Every Single People On This Planet’s Trust.  There is no head, there is no spokesman/woman/person/alien/or fish.  There is Everyone.

I will continue to write about Heather (she can kick my ass later) though, because she is the person I speak to most often about the People’s Trust (so far)(get better Caleb, I’m going to be picking your brain next), and while it’s all about us, I’m talking TO Heather.

On 02/01/2013 3:52 AM, Heather Tucci-Jarraf wrote:
AK, Brian, and D (KP too!) thank you for spending the moment.  I enjoy the humor and wonderful conversation.  I just wanted to address one matter....(for Now)   I read AK's and D's latest postings about the Public Trust.  One thing, only thing that made me uncomfortable....

I know it is very important for the people to identify...with other, their self, hope, truth, etc.  I thank you so much for helping us all, all of the people, to do that.  I am remembering soooo much.  All this resonates with me...I just ask you not make this about "Heather", or make me the face of the Public Trust especially when the Public Trust is just a tool of many in creations divine plan unfolding at this moment of present, or more importantly, not make this about the Public Trust....this is so about the people, the earth, the universe, and all of creation's manifestation so of self therein, individually and collectively.  This is critical.  It is vital.  Each of us is an example, a mirror, and a reflection of the Truth that IS, the power that IS, and this moment of present that is finally manifesting where everyone is finally remembering that by the knowledge from within.

Can you all help me, help us, help the people, help I AM to make sure that Truth BE reflected in unity rather than what I feel is starting to be "Heather"....I have never seen my name in print so many times (other than court documents...lol)!  It just resonates so much more when what IS is presented...well, I don't know...but I do know it is without "me, me, me, me"/Heather, Heather, Heather, Heather, in tone or word...if I presented that it was Heather, Heather, Heather, Heather in any way...well, then I failed miserably!!!! and I will kick my own ass and then you can all form a line from there...seriously.

I know that you will sense the matter that I am having an uneasy feeling about, which I am so poorly trying to articulate here  because my once-honed ability with words seems to be seriously failing me for the last 3 to 4 days...as new ways to communicate are starting to be remembered and implemented.

Do you "see?".  Please assist me here...that is one thing you all can DO   (I so hope there is no ass-kickin' necessary at this moment, but I will bend over if it is due...lol).

with absolute gratitude

in absolute love

unconditionally

always

without prejudice

Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf

Trustee

I am still processing the hours of conversation we had over the past 36 hours (has it only been that long?), so this isn’t a major article to discuss The People’s Trust information, but I wanted to say a few more things.

We are going to be setting up several further conversations that will be recorded because quite frankly, there is no possible way for us to cover everything in even a 3 hour interview. I asked on the RTS skype group for questions to ask Heather- what they wanted to know- and I think we managed to get through maybe 2 of the 20 or so questions.  If you have any specific questions you want The People’s Trust trustees to answer you can forward them to TOPPTQUESTIONS@GMAIL.COM   American Kabuki has more information about asking questionsHERE.

We, AK, Brian, Kauilapele, Heather and I  are currently discussing putting together a press release and organizing a media blitz. It’s time for the people to know that the prison doors are open, and we can leave any time we want.

A lot of people have been emailing and messaging all of us, asking us “what can I do to help?  I want to help!”….. that is something that we cover in the interview/conversation that we recorded yesterday.  As soon as AK has it all edited (we had some technical difficulties with the sound at some points unfortunately)(and I kept forgetting to unmute myself, lol) we will publish it for everyone to listen to and share around.

And now… it’s almost time for me to go to bed ( yea, who am I kidding, right?), and as I said, this was just a brief note.  Tomorrow I am hoping to have the actual time to sit quietly and put down through the keyboard some of the thoughts that have been swarming my brain for the past few days.

…I don’t know about you guys, but the energy for the past 10 days has been unbelievably intense at times and I have had to sit back on several occasions and just breathe deep and ground and centre myself.  While it’s a trip and a half, it’s also exhausting and not conducive to  getting any serious writing done, lol.  But I promise I’ll try harder tomorrow :>)

Good night everyone!

TUESDAY, 1 JANUARY 2013

The People’s Trust- this is only just the beginning

This will be just a short post – sort of a teaser, if you will, to the main article that I need to write as it’s knocking on my head.

I have spoken to Heather from The People’s Trust twice today for extended periods of time, and I will most likely be talking to her again in a little while.  We have only just scratched the surface.

Heather and The People’s Trust are the real deal.

The People’s Trust does not negate the St Germaine trust, the Wanta money, the World Global Settlements, the global collateral accounts or any other funds- it has safe guarded it all for the people of Earth.

I have a brain that is spiralling in a vortex of unbelievable speed and is trying to get all the pieces put into place, but holy shit, I’m almost overwhelmed with what I’ve learned today- not just from Heather, but from my own higher consciousness.

…. it has been pointed out to me that I have a role to play in this.  Now I just have to figure out (or remember) what that role is.

I Will be talking to Heather again in a short while, along with AK and Brian and Kauilapele. More to come later tonight my friends!

MONDAY, 31 DECEMBER 2012

Some Interesting bits and pieces from here and there

Well my friends, I hate to admit it, but I’m too damn brain dead and tired to write a “real” article today…. or yesterday for that matter, lol.  Sorry- I promise I’ll find my last brain cell tomorrow.. or maybe the day after.

I’ve had a pile of interesting articles sent my way though and thought I’d share some of them with you.  I’ve just spent over an hour trolling the various news sites to see what’s happening in the world and basically this is it:

-fiscal cliff
-debt ceiling reached
-poor ol’ Hillary’s “blood clot”
-kim kardashian is pregnant
– oh, and the fiscal cliff

That’s about it, all the news in the news. Oh and what the fashionable people wore in 2012.

There, now you don’t even have to waste your time looking.

On with the interesting links.

These first two don’t even surprise me, but pisses me off royally:

U.S. Government owns the patent on cannabis cures…

http://www.dailypaul.com/153097/us-government-owns-the-patent-on-cannabis-cures

United States Patent
Cannabinoids as antioxidants and neuroprotectants

Assignee: The United States of America as represented by the Department of Health and Human Services (Washington, DC)
Appl. No.: 09/674,028
Filed: February 2, 2001

http://patft.uspto.gov/netacgi/nph-Parser?Sect1=PTO1&Sect2=HITOFF&d=PALL&p=1&u=%2Fnetahtml%2FPTO%2Fsrchnum.htm&r=1&f=G&l=50&s1=6630507.PN.&OS=PN%2F6630507&RS=PN%2F6630507

Seals: Killers of Osama Dying or Being Killed?

http://www.opinion-maker.org/2012/12/seals-killers-of-osama-dying-or-being-killed/

(… not that they actually “killed” Osama, unless they dug up his corpse and shot it a few times just to be sure.  But I digress)

Hillary Clinton hospitalized after doctors discover blood clot

http://www.cnn.com/2012/12/30/politics/hillary-clinton-hospitalized/index.html?hpt=hp_t1

Poor ol’ Hillary.  I’m thinking that her anklet was too tight and popped that vein in her ass, I mean, head

Der Spiegel mistakenly published an obituary of George HW Bush

http://www.vecernji.hr/vijesti/der-spiegel-zabunom-objavio-osmrtnicu-georgea-h-w-busha-clanak-492323

I’ve searched and can’t find a screen shot of this, but damn it’s funny.

Edited 01/01/12 8:11am est to add:

RTS reader Galactic Human did some digging and found this screen shot:

http://www.mediaite.com/online/radio-station-erroneously-reports-george-h-w-bushs-death/

Thanx GH!

Israel’s former foreign minister indicted on fraud charges

http://www.latimes.com/news/world/worldnow/la-fg-wn-former-israeli-official-lieberman-indicted-20121230,0,4069446.story



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers