Distilled Water – healing


Doctor Sees the light – Ditches Wheelchair

 

  • Source : Facebook : Andrew Norton Webber
    DISTILLED WATERS TESTIMONIAL: DR. JOHN R. CHRISTOPHER

    “I personally did not know anything about distilled water until just a few years ago. My knowledge of it came in a rather odd way. I had been sitting in a wheelchair (and occasionally up on crutches) for approximately nine months-with both arthritis and also from an accident I had been in a few years before when I had received a concussion on my skull. Build-up of a calcification condition from the former fractured area had put pressure on the brain area causing a paralyzed condition on the right side of my body. I had lost my health-food store (the original “The Herb Shop”) in Orem, Utah, and was broke, so a friend offered me free rent to open another one in Salt Lake City. Here was a ridiculous situations “health” doctor opening a health-food store in a wheel chair. The business started to grow slowly and one day as I sat there, a young fellow came in to do business with me and as he left he dropped a copy of “The Choice Is Clear”, by Dr. Banik, saying, “I’ll bet this will help you!” As I read the booklet through, I was completely sold on distilled water, so called up a company and had some delivered to me. I started using it faithfully and was out of the wheelchair in a very short time. Over the years I had helped patients leave their wheelchairs and had used the same procedure on myself that had cured them. It worked for them but not for me, until I combined my procedure with “pure” water. In order to keep up my rigid schedule of traveling to well over a hundred cities a year, and to various countries, I see to it that I have steam distilled water available wherever I go. For this I am indeed grateful, to be able to travel continually without the use of a wheelchair, crutches, or canes. Some of us have to learn the hard way – I hope you are much brighter than I was, to suffer as long as I did before seeing the light.”

    — from “WHY DISTILL WATER?” by DR. JOHN R. CHRISTOPHER

    link to full article: http://curezone.com/forums/am.asp?i=1066793

    link to his website and amazing bio:http://www.drchristopher.com/about-dr-christopher/biography/

    DISTILLED WATERS TESTIMONIAL: DR. JOHN R. CHRISTOPHERDoctor Sees the Light, Ditches Wheelchair "I personally did not know anything about distilled water until just a few years ago. My knowledge of it came in a rather odd way. I had been sitting in a wheelchair (and occasionally up on crutches) for approximately nine months-with both arthritis and also from an accident I had been in a few years before when I had received a concussion on my skull. Build-up of a calcification condition from the former fractured area had put pressure on the brain area causing a paralyzed condition on the right side of my body. I had lost my health-food store (the original "The Herb Shop") in Orem, Utah, and was broke, so a friend offered me free rent to open another one in Salt Lake City. Here was a ridiculous situations "health" doctor opening a health-food store in a wheel chair. The business started to grow slowly and one day as I sat there, a young fellow came in to do business with me and as he left he dropped a copy of "The Choice Is Clear", by Dr. Banik, saying, "I'll bet this will help you!" As I read the booklet through, I was completely sold on distilled water, so called up a company and had some delivered to me. I started using it faithfully and was out of the wheelchair in a very short time. Over the years I had helped patients leave their wheelchairs and had used the same procedure on myself that had cured them. It worked for them but not for me, until I combined my procedure with "pure" water. In order to keep up my rigid schedule of traveling to well over a hundred cities a year, and to various countries, I see to it that I have steam distilled water available wherever I go. For this I am indeed grateful, to be able to travel continually without the use of a wheelchair, crutches, or canes. Some of us have to learn the hard way - I hope you are much brighter than I was, to suffer as long as I did before seeing the light." --- from "WHY DISTILL WATER?" by DR. JOHN R. CHRISTOPHERlink to full article: http://curezone.com/forums/am.asp?i=1066793link to his website and amazing bio: http://www.drchristopher.com/about-dr-christopher/biography/

    and another ………

  • DISTILLED WATERS KNOWLEDGE: DR. WAYNE PICKERING

    a.k.a. THE BOUNCING MANGO MAN, NOW JUST 63 YEARS YOUNG

    “Let’s dispel the myth about the proper kind of water to drink. My first comment is that we can’t get clean water out of a dirty pipe. And when I interviewed Olympic athletes a few years back about what they do to maintain their health and energy on a busy travel schedule, one of the three things they all had in common was, and I say this verbatim, “Wayne, we never drink the crap from the tap!” That statement has changed a lot of people’s thinking about better water to drink!

    In his book, “The Choice is Clear”, by Dr. Allen E. Banik, he describes distilled water as “the only water that is pure – the only water free from all impurities.”
    Distilled water acts as a solvent in the body. It dissolves food substances so they can be assimilated and taken into every cell. It dissolves inorganic mineral substance, acid crystals and all other waste products so that these can be eliminated in the process of purifying the body.

    As distilled water enters the body, it picks up mineral deposits accumulated in the joints, artery walls or wherever such deposits occur, and begins to carry them out. Gallstones and kidney stones decrease until they can safely pass through their ducts. Arthritic pains lessen, as joints become more supple and movable!

    Distilled water has the inherent characteristics of a magnet, which picks discarded minerals and with the assistance of the blood and the lymph, transports them to the kidneys for elimination. It is this kind of mineral elimination that is erroneously referred to as leaching. The notion that distilled water leaches minerals from the body is inaccurate; it does nothing of the sort. Distilled water collects and removes inorganic mineral that have been rejected by the cells and tissues and which, if not evacuated, can cause serious damage.
    Odorless, colorless and tasteless, distilled water contains no solid mater of any kind, no minerals, organic or inorganic and is made solely of the two gases, hydrogen and oxygen. It can be used as a drinking water, for cooking, for electric irons and batteries; and it is so pure that it is used for intravenous feeding, inhalation therapy, prescriptions and baby formulas. Enjoy a guaranteed clean glass of distilled water the next time you need something to drink and relax.”

    — from “The Distilled Water Myth” by Dr. Wayne Pickering, ‘The Mango Man’

    link to article: http://drwaynethemangoman.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/the-distilled-water-myth/

    His prognosis was death at age 30. Now, at 63 years young, Wayne is an award winning Triathlete & double nominee for the Healthy American Fitness Leader Award.

    Wayne Pickering, N.D., Sc.M. is an author, nutritional performance coach, life management consultant, professional speaker and personal success coach with more than 26 years of entrepreneurial experience. He has spoken in five countries and has shown thousands how to enjoy life totally free of health problems caused by poor eating habits.

    Dr. Wayne is a Florida State Licensed Nutritional Counselor whose programs are approved for continuing education credits by the Florida and Alabama State Boards of Pharmacy and The Florida Board of Dentistry.

  • DISTILLED WATERS KNOWLEDGE: DR. WAYNE PICKERINGA.K.A. THE BOUNCING MANGO MAN, NOW JUST 63 YEARS YOUNG"Let’s dispel the myth about the proper kind of water to drink. My first comment is that we can’t get clean water out of a dirty pipe. And when I interviewed Olympic athletes a few years back about what they do to maintain their health and energy on a busy travel schedule, one of the three things they all had in common was, and I say this verbatim, “Wayne, we never drink the crap from the tap!” That statement has changed a lot of people’s thinking about better water to drink!In his book, “The Choice is Clear”, by Dr. Allen E. Banik, he describes distilled water as “the only water that is pure – the only water free from all impurities.”Distilled water acts as a solvent in the body. It dissolves food substances so they can be assimilated and taken into every cell. It dissolves inorganic mineral substance, acid crystals and all other waste products so that these can be eliminated in the process of purifying the body.As distilled water enters the body, it picks up mineral deposits accumulated in the joints, artery walls or wherever such deposits occur, and begins to carry them out. Gallstones and kidney stones decrease until they can safely pass through their ducts. Arthritic pains lessen, as joints become more supple and movable!Distilled water has the inherent characteristics of a magnet, which picks discarded minerals and with the assistance of the blood and the lymph, transports them to the kidneys for elimination. It is this kind of mineral elimination that is erroneously referred to as leaching. The notion that distilled water leaches minerals from the body is inaccurate; it does nothing of the sort. Distilled water collects and removes inorganic mineral that have been rejected by the cells and tissues and which, if not evacuated, can cause serious damage.Odorless, colorless and tasteless, distilled water contains no solid mater of any kind, no minerals, organic or inorganic and is made solely of the two gases, hydrogen and oxygen. It can be used as a drinking water, for cooking, for electric irons and batteries; and it is so pure that it is used for intravenous feeding, inhalation therapy, prescriptions and baby formulas. Enjoy a guaranteed clean glass of distilled water the next time you need something to drink and relax." --- from "The Distilled Water Myth" by Dr. Wayne Pickering, 'The Mango Man'       link to article: http://drwaynethemangoman.wordpress.com/2010/12/15/the-distilled-water-myth/His prognosis was death at age 30. Now, at 63 years young, Wayne is an award winning Triathlete & double nominee for the Healthy American Fitness Leader Award.Wayne Pickering, N.D., Sc.M. is an author, nutritional performance coach, life management consultant, professional speaker and personal success coach with more than 26 years of entrepreneurial experience. He has spoken in five countries and has shown thousands how to enjoy life totally free of health problems caused by poor eating habits.Dr. Wayne is a Florida State Licensed Nutritional Counselor whose programs are approved for continuing education credits by the Florida and Alabama State Boards of Pharmacy and The Florida Board of Dentistry.
Leave a Reply

